Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured

I am in Rome with my family. In the Vatican. We have a guide and have walked by rooms and gardens in hours. Now I see a beutiful pattern where I goes. I must take a photo. This is my contribution this week: Textured.

Om Britta

Jag tycker om ord. Formulera ord. Skriva ned min tankar om livet. Det liv som jag aldrig helt kommer att förstå. Jag försöker bara göra det lite mera förståeligt. Genom att skriva. "I like words. Formulate words. Writing down my thoughts about life. The life that I never will completely understand. I just try to make it a little more understandable. By writing."
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

26 kommentarer till Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured

  1. Very nice I love mosaic

  2. northernnarratives skriver:

    A very beautiful pattern.

  3. Robin skriver:

    Great photo for this week’s challenge. Love the mosaic.

  4. IsobelandCat skriver:

    I make mosaics, and one of the things I love about them is the texture. So very happy to see this here.

  5. Jo Bryant skriver:

    beautiful in its simplicity

  6. 3rdcultchild skriver:

    love sidewalks and textured walls.. Brazil has lots of them! and I never get tired of finding new ones! 😮

  7. HEMIMAMMA skriver:

    Fantastic mosaic!!

    Hemihug!

  8. Jag skriver:

    Vackert, Britta! Sånt här fotar jag också, kommer på nu att jag har fotograferat Alhambramosaik, måste kolla i gömmorna.

  9. Jag skriver:

    De var nog på den analoga tiden! Detsamma – mina illbattingar kommer så det blir en fin dag!

    • Britta skriver:

      Solen skiner och det är 19 grader varmt här. Vi har strosat på stan, gått igenom Bondens marknad och handlat rökt abborre och hembakt mjukkaka till lunch. Härligt! Ha det så gott…!

  10. Ammon skriver:

    Amazing to think that the floor was done by hand–simply amazing!

  11. pix & kardz skriver:

    so intricate – thank you for capturing it with the bird showing. a great interpretation of this week’s challenge!

Kommentera

