Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden

I studied french in school. I had a fantastic teacher, which inspired me to learn grammar and to love France. I will never forget him. One of these persons, which take a place in our lives, hidden in memories in what we once were…

You can see what I was focused on, hidden behind bushes and trees…

Om Britta

Jag tycker om ord. Formulera ord. Skriva ned min tankar om livet. Det liv som jag aldrig helt kommer att förstå. Jag försöker bara göra det lite mera förståeligt. Genom att skriva. "I like words. Formulate words. Writing down my thoughts about life. The life that I never will completely understand. I just try to make it a little more understandable. By writing."
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

15 kommentarer till Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden

  1. Gracie Sam skriver:

    wonderful… Eiffel Tower! 🙂

  2. jakesprinter skriver:

    Beautiful place thanks for sharing

  3. mariadesuede skriver:

    Très bien, donc nous nous pouvons parler la langue de Molière… Paris, ma ville…

    Kommer du ihàg nàgot av franskan? Jag märker att jag har glömt bort vissa svenska ord…

    Örnkramar

    • Britta skriver:

      Merci beaucoup! Jag kommer ihåg litegrann, men det är 35 år sedan. Jag har också läst tyska ett par år – men av det kommer jag knappt ihåg någonting.
      Kram Maria!

  4. Northern Narratives skriver:

    Excellent.

  5. gunnardeckare skriver:

    I love that picture! So clever to make the Eiffel tower something diffuse in the background

    • Britta skriver:

      Thanks! We had an appartment just a few minutes from the Eiffel tower. It was a nice feeling to walk towards the tower in the beautiful surroundings!

  6. Fotografen skriver:

    Dina bilder är så fina. Min bildblogg besökte Paris och Eiffel tower för någon dag sedan, underbart ställe.
    Ny bild på onsdag 20.40. Ett förhandstips är att vi inte är i Paris på onsdag….

  7. Ping: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden « Blog Archive « Yori Yuliandra | a photo blog

  8. I can only imagine walking here every day. Beautiful shot and great interpretation of the challenge. : )

Kommentera

