Weekly Photo Challenge: Breakfast

This is one of the breakfasts I ate at the Hotel Son Caliu in Palma Nova this summer. Fruit salad, fresh vegetables, good bread, ham, fried eggs, water, bacon, orange juice, yoghurt, coffee. It was the best moment each day – a lovely breakfast in a beautiful surrounding…

Om Britta

Jag tycker om ord. Formulera ord. Skriva ned min tankar om livet. Det liv som jag aldrig helt kommer att förstå. Jag försöker bara göra det lite mera förståeligt. Genom att skriva. "I like words. Formulate words. Writing down my thoughts about life. The life that I never will completely understand. I just try to make it a little more understandable. By writing."
Det här inlägget postades i Okategoriserat och har märkts med etiketterna , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

21 kommentarer till Weekly Photo Challenge: Breakfast

  1. gunnardeckare skriver:

    Sounds great! It´s wonderful to start the day eating a nice breakfast. It´s a pity I mostly start the day with a cup of coffee and a piece of bread and cheese.

  2. Jona Bering | Backpacking with a Book skriver:
  3. jakesprinter skriver:

    Nice post Britta i love the view of your breakfast area .

  4. nuvofelt skriver:

    Looks yummy. I’m envious!

  5. Fotografen skriver:

    Nice pictures from you breakfast. Btw: You have the 7:nd place i my picture competition. New picture tomorrow 2040. Welcome!

  6. Jo Bryant skriver:

    looks beautiful Britta

  7. Andromeda skriver:

    Tänk om jag fick en sån frukost i morgon och i den miljön 🙂 Så underbart det skulle vara!

  8. Jag skriver:

    Det ser mer än härligt ut! Det var länge sen jag åt hotellfrukost, tyvärr. Måste ändra på det.

  9. pix & kardz skriver:

    it looks wonderful!
    i could very happily have breakfast here, too!
    thank you for sharing.

Kommentera

