Weelky Photo Challenge: Self portrait

The summer in 2011. I am sitting on a beach in Alcudia. We are on an car excursion on Mallorca. It is my fiftieth birthday. The green-blue Mediteranean sea is in front of me and I take a picture of myself to remember this special occasion. Well, it is rather difficult to take a self portrait…

Om Britta

Jag tycker om ord. Formulera ord. Skriva ned min tankar om livet. Det liv som jag aldrig helt kommer att förstå. Jag försöker bara göra det lite mera förståeligt. Genom att skriva. "I like words. Formulate words. Writing down my thoughts about life. The life that I never will completely understand. I just try to make it a little more understandable. By writing."
Det här inlägget postades i Okategoriserat och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

26 kommentarer till Weelky Photo Challenge: Self portrait

  1. jakesprinter skriver:

    I Love the shot great entry for this week challenge Self portrait 🙂

  2. gunnardeckare skriver:

    Nice photo! It´s difficult to shot a picture of oneself. On Ipad, Iphone you can use the reverse function. That´s an easier way to make sure what the photo wil look like.

    Have a wonderful and peaceful 4:t sunday in Advent.

  3. Miles skriver:

    I think this is just perfect the way it is 🙂

  4. Nandini skriver:

    Nice! 🙂

  5. pix & kardz skriver:

    this is great! lots of wonderful memories….
    happy belated for your 50th!

  6. WildBlack skriver:

    Nice capture 🙂

  7. Amar Naik skriver:

    nice shot

  8. Great capture. The colors are rich.

  9. Madman skriver:

    The better part of yourself? Love it… Thank you for sharing your photo with us.
    Greetings from Switzerland,
    – Pierre

  10. Fotografen skriver:

    Dina tre poäng ger dej en 6:e plats. Ny bild i morgon 20.40.

  11. gunnardeckare skriver:

    Hej. Jag hinner nog inte blogga så mycket mer före jul så jag tittar in och önskar dig en god jul!

    I wish you a very, merry Christmas!

  12. mariadesuede skriver:

    Attention…

    EUROSTAR köpte mitt självporträtt och nu màste jag till London… Màste ocksà skaffa en advokat för mina rättigheter, men det är bra betalt…

    Hoppas du màr bra…

    Min hand är bättre iaf…

    Örnkramar ♥ Förbereder mig pà att flyga iväg…

Kommentera

