Weekly photo challenge: Ready

This photo is a couple of years old, but it reminds me about yesterday evening. We were invited to my daughter who recently moved to an apartment just a few minutes from our home. She had baked buns. Very tasty! Some years ago, she and M baked buns in our kitchen – and the buns seems like they were ready…

Om Britta

Jag tycker om ord. Formulera ord. Skriva ned min tankar om livet. Det liv som jag aldrig helt kommer att förstå. Jag försöker bara göra det lite mera förståeligt. Genom att skriva. "I like words. Formulate words. Writing down my thoughts about life. The life that I never will completely understand. I just try to make it a little more understandable. By writing."
Det här inlägget postades i Okategoriserat och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

32 kommentarer till Weekly photo challenge: Ready

  1. Maggie L R skriver:

    careful they are hot… good photo

  2. Love the hand in the photo.
    ~Anne

  3. Amar Naik skriver:

    tasty 🙂

  4. pix & kardz skriver:

    they look picture perfect, and ready to eat.
    i can almost smell them 🙂

    • Britta skriver:

      In Sweden we have a very important tradition in February:-) we bake ”semlor”. A bun with cream and a sort of paste, which are made of almonds. They are delicious…

  5. jakesprinter skriver:

    Great Entry Britta

  6. Gunnar skriver:

    Please send some to me!

  7. imsy skriver:

    Jag bakade bullar idag. Det är väldigt så många man måste provsmaka medan de ännu är ugnsvarma!

  8. Anna skriver:

    Aaah – det där var nog nästan de snyggast bullarna jag sett!

  9. Arindam skriver:

    Great post. 🙂

  10. sonsothunder skriver:

    Yummy, those look delicious.

  11. Jo Bryant skriver:

    they look amazing and so ready to be eaten

  12. I’m so ready, will you share. They look so good!!!

  13. Gunnar skriver:

    ———————–
    Var snäll o kolla att det går att kommentera på min blogg. Nån som inte lyckas med det har meddelat det i gästboken.
    Tack!
    ———————————————–

  14. gunnardeckare skriver:

    Tack för hjälpen med att kolla mina ressidor. Det är ett bekymmer att det blir så olika i olika web-läsare. Jag misstänkte nog att det inte skulle fungera för alla. det lutar åt att jag drar ner på storleken.

  15. madonnan skriver:

    Ready to eat… 🙂

Kommentera

